CONTACT US AT TRACTIVE

CONTACT US AT TRACTIVE

Tractive AB

Address: Gjutargatan 54, 781 70 Borlänge, Sweden

Tel: +46 - 243 - 22 11 55

 

For general questions please e-mail: contact@pentruder.com

For service questions please e-mail: service@tractive.se

For orders, sales support and shippments please e-mail: order@tractive.se

 

 

Contact persons

   

Technical support

         

Sales support and shipments

          

Market communication

Daniel Andersson

  Katrin Berggren   Elin Skantz

daniel.andersson@tractive.se

  katrin.berggren@tractive.se

 

elin.skantz@tractive.se

+46 243 21 35 44

  +46 243 21 35 47

 

+46 243 24 97 37
         
         

Sales - Sweden

 

Purchasing

 

Operations planning

Björn Engström   Annicka Alvén   Mika Kultalahti
bjorn.engstrom@pentruder.se   annicka.alven@tractive.se   mika.kultalahti@tractive.se
+46 72 252 21 15   +46 243 24 97 35   +46 243 21 35 36
         
         

Administration & accounting

       
Åsa Packalén        
asa.packalen@tractive.se        
+46 23 24 97 36        
         
         
         

Management

   

Human resources

 

Finance

 

Marketing & distribution

Ingrid Johnsen   Jenny Muda   Marie Peil
ingrid.johnsen@tractive.se   jenny.muda@tractive.se   marie.peil@tractive.se
+46 243 21 35 32   +46 243 21 35 31   +46 243 21 35 33
         
         

Operations

 

Engineering

   
Kristoffer Johnsen   Anders Johnsen    
kristoffer.johnsen@tractive.se   aj@tractive.se    
+46 243 21 35 30